Damn.

I don’t even know how to start.

I was told by many people (some students just like me) that they are very much inspired because of me, which makes me cry happy tears because damn, why? Out of all these amazing human beings in this world, why me?

Lately these days, I’ve been torturing myself with profanities. I’ve always told myself that I am not intelligent enough. I am not that great, bright, or even beautiful.

(damn that teardrop)

But they told me that they are inspired because of how I perceive the world. They adore me with my ‘intelligent’ brain and even my guitar skills, although I’ve always known that someone is still better than me. My best friend even said I inspire her because I am just simply amazing (which is totally confusing but okay, wow)

(damn, where’s the formality in this blog post)

Still, I don’t know how and where to begin but I guess this will be a thank-you post.


THANK YOU. (DAMN, THE TEARS ARE REAL NOW. HELP)

Thank you for the people who claim that they are inspired because of me. Even though the truth is, you inspire me.

You are the ones who make me want to to develop and to serve as an inspiration not just for you, but for a wider crowd.

For once in my life, I found one of the main reasons why I live in this world.

Leave a Reply

